header image

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Head Office - Shuwaikh Port

P.O. Box 21998
Safat 13080, Kuwait
Tel. : (965) 2462 4000 or 2483 5488
Fax : (965) 2483 0291 or 2462 4001
Email : heisco@heisco.com
 Location Map

Oil & Gas - Mina Abdullah

P. O.Box 10155
Shuaiba 65452, Kuwait
Tel. : (965) 2462 4000 or 2325 3000
Fax : (965) 2326 2142
Email : heisco@heisco.com
 Location Map

 

Calibration Laboratory

Oil & Gas - Mina Abdullah
Tel. : (965) 2325 3030
Fax : (965) 2325 3285
Email : calibration.laboratory@heisco.com

 
 

Business Lines/Departments

SHIPYARD OPERATIONS

     
Tel.: (965) 24624000 Ext.: 4303 / 4342      
Fax: (965) 24815947      
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Shipyard Operations Mr. Salem Abdulhadi Marafi Operations Manager shipyard.operations@heisco.com
Business Development Mr. Salem Abdulhadi Marafi Business Development Manager salem.marafi@heisco.com
Proposals Mr. Trevor Hyginus Fernandes Proposals Manager proposals@heisco.com
Special Projects Mr. Abdullah Marshoud Manager of Special Projects abdullah.marshoud@heisco.com
Shipyard Production Mr. Abdel Naser Salash Production Manager abdel.shalash@heisco.com
       

OIL & GAS OPERATIONS

     
Tel.: (965) 23253000 Ext.: 3011      
Fax: (965) 23263259      
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Business Development Mr. Stephen Raj Anand Business Development Manager stephen.rajanand@heisco.com
Proposals Mr. Mohammed Jinadah Proposals Manager mohamed.jinadah@heisco.com
Construction Mr. Ahmed El Sherif Operations Manager ahmed.sherif@heisco.com
Industrial Maintenance Mr. Ramez Sahiouny Operations Manager ramez.sahiouny@heisco.com
Fabrication Services Mr. Medhat Khedr Operations Manager medhat.khedr@heisco.com
QC, NDT & TPI Services Mr.Shabu Mathew QC Manager shabu.mathew@heisco.com